Tony MacAlpine's 'The Devils Slingshot' Set to Release New Album Print
Wednesday, 16 July 2008 22:01
dssclino.jpgHOLLYWOOD, CA - Progressive rock instrumentalists, the DEVIL'S SLINGSHOT powers out their new album CLINOPHOBIA on Mascot Records U.S.A., August 19th, 2008.

The DEVIL'S SLINGSHOT is a triple-threat power trio comprised of three legendary musicians: Tony MacAlpine (guitar, keys), Billy Sheehan (bass), and Virgil Donati (drums). The players produces melodies that will invade your mind and soul. With jazzy passages and classical touches this triple-threat trio is phonically solid and unleashes as the performances are truly stellar.


1. Nederland
2. Ballade de Bastille
3. Def Bitch Blues
4. Lay Off
5. Injustice Line
6. Ocean
7. Flamed
8. Hourglass
9. Aerial Perspective
For more information click to